TD-Sketcher-Icon.png

ISBE Tool-Designer Sketcher Suite

 

Create drawings for cutting tools in a few minutes.

Quick drawings for cutting tools
without CAD

How you can benefit from using TD Sketcher Suite

Appealing Tool Drawings

Create appealing tool drawings for quote, documantation and manufacturing in just a few minutes

Quick Introduction

A short learning phase allows making drawings in the shortest possible time

Complex Contours

Define complex contours using descriptive parameters or import the contour as DXF

Coolant Holes with Branches

Add twisted coolant holes or radial branches at the touch of a button

Shaft Geometries

Numerous standardized shaft geometries, e.g. DIN 6535HB (Weldon) already included

3D Models according to DIN 4003 / ISO 13399-3D

Create DIN / ISO compliant 3D models directly from the tool drawing

Inserts or PCD Cutting Edges

PCD blank or ISO as well as special inserts can be easily defined and placed

Seamless Data Integration

The unique data integration ensures the use of tool data from the design to the grinding and measuring machine

Features

Benefit from 3D tool models according to DIN 4003 and DIN 4000 data from your precision tools and provide your customers with a 3D tool model already in the quotation phase. CAD skills are not required. An intuitive user interface and operator guidance ensure high user comfort and efficient operation with a minimum of training time.
TD Sketcher SOLID supports all commonly used types of cutting tools, such as drills, mills, reamers, step or contour tools including PCD and Carbide tools as well as inserts. The drawing software allows defining the outer contour, coolant holes, radial land or core tapers in user-friendly dialogues. Users can add and manage proprietary shank geometries fast and conveniently via a contour editor. It is further possible to import contours as templates in DXF file format.
Tool data registered in TD Sketcher Suite is available for internal documentation, archiving and administration. The resulting data transparency strengthens the position for negotiations, queries and further use.

All Modules at a Glance

TD Sketcher SOLID

ISBE TD Sketcher Solid is the basic module of the ISBE TD Sketcher Suite. With it, you can create attractive drawings for quote and manufacturing and the digital twins for your customer – all from one and the same data set and by simply entering the tool parameters.
Image

TD Sketcher INSERT

We have developed ISBE TD Sketcher INSERT especially for ISO indexable insert tools. By entering the outer contour and the ISO inserts, you can create the drawings for quote and manufacturing and the digital twins for the customer in just a few minutes.
Image

TD Converter

With Tool-Data Converter you can convert and complete data of standard and special tools, based on TD Sketcher 3D. Import data from existing stocks and upgrade them for various use-cases.
Image

TD Sketcher TIME

With ISBE TD Sketcher TIME you always keep an eye on grinding and non-productive times – and all this without any programming work on the tool grinding machine. With just one click the software lists all the information which is necessary for the quote calculation of the corresponding project. ISBE TD Sketcher TIME is machine-independent
Image

TD Sketcher PROCESS

With ISBE TD Sketcher PROCESS you can manage the process and technology data for the different areas of application of the tool in a simple and clear way, by building up a comprehensive digital tool file. This allows you to gather important information during tool desing and provide it to your customers. TD Sketcher PROCESS can be added to all existing TD Sketcher installations.
Image

TD Sketcher DIAMOND

With TD Sketcher DIAMOND you can create drawings for quote and manufacturing and the digital twins for the customer especially for PCD- and carbide-tipped cutting tools. You define the properties of the tool, such as the outer contour, PCD cutting edge positions and radial cooling channels, easily by following the instructions of the software.
Image

TD Sketcher 3D

With ISBE TD Sketcher 3D you can quickly and easily create 3D tool models according to DIN 4003 / ISO 13399 from 2D data and generate the corresponding DIN 4000 properties. In addition to this, you are able to export the 2D data into DXF files following the DIN / ISO layer structure. This means that the customer can already carry out the simulation and collision check during the quotation phase and thus release the order even faster.
Image

TD Sketcher CAM

With the ISBE TD Sketcher CAM you directly generate the 3D basic bodies of PCD tools for manufacturing. TD Sketcher CAM derives the 3D model directly from TD Sketcher DIAMOND and generates the 3D model as 3D STEP model which can be imported into the CAM system for the manufacturing of the tool body.
Image

TD Sketcher ASSEMBLY

With ISBE TD Sketcher ASSEMBLY you can assemble and visualize complete tools from already defined single tool items. If you need several tool assemblies for one operation, simply manage and store them in a common project. You can later export the tool assemblies as DIN 4002 and ISO 13399 STEP models for the CAM programming.
Image

3 reasons
for TD Sketcher Suite

Flexible Data Exchange

We have been dealing with interfaces and standards for years. Therefore, we have provided for a variety of possibilities in TD Sketcher Suite to exchange data with grinding machines, measuring machines or CAD systems. Even the conversion of existing tool data is not an obstacle for TD Sketcher Suite.

License Packages

The number of licenses required for your company is easily manageable due to our attractive licensing packages. You pay the full price only for the first license. All further licenses can be additionally booked with different packages. The same applies for our extensions and options.

Usage

TD Sketcher users always get access to the latest version. For the monthly price, everyone can afford TD Sketcher and open up new areas. The decision to bet on TD Sketcher will be amortized within a very short time. For a 15-minute savings per working day, the annual fee for a single license has already been calculated in half a year.

Screenshots

What our users say

With TD Sketcher, all technical staff are able to draw tools. Even PCD tools are easy to design.
Thanks to the diverse interfaces of ISBE TD Sketcher, we can use the tool data from the release drawing directly in production. This saves time and avoids errors.
With TD Sketcher we definitely work more profitably.
Individual employees no longer have to wait for their colleagues to contribute, but  can create their own drawings and tool data with ISBE TD Sketcher, which means we are now more efficient and faster. The employees have become more flexible and independent.

Pricing

Thanks to various packages, TD Sketcher Suite can be flexibly adapted to your company

SOLID
from € 129 / month
  • Tool drawings without CAD
  • Up to 50% time savings
  • Short training period
  • Further use as DXF
  • Flexible design of coolant holes
  • Detail views
  • Free dimensions
  • Tolerances
  • .
  • .
DIAMOND
from € 189 / month
  • Free PCD insertion
  • Tool drawings without CAD
  • Up to 50% time savings
  • Short training period
  • Further use as DXF
  • Flexible design of coolant holes
  • Detail views
  • Free dimensions
  • Tolerances
  • .
INSERT
from € 189 / month
  • ISO and special inserts
  • Tool drawings without CAD
  • Up to 50% time savings
  • Short training period
  • Further use as DXF
  • Flexible design of coolant holes
  • Detail views
  • Free dimensions
  • Tolerances
  • .

Contact us

1000 characters left

ISBE Newsletter

ISBE Tool-Designer Sketcher Suite

TD-Sketcher-Logo.png

TD-Sketcher-Icon.png

ISBE Tool-Designer Sketcher Suite

 

Erstellen Sie Zeichnungen für Zerspanwerkzeuge
in wenigen Minuten.

Schnelle Zeichnungserstellung
für Zerspanwerkzeuge ohne CAD

So profitieren Sie von der TD Sketcher Suite

Ansprechende Werkzeugzeichnungen

Innerhalb weniger Minuten ansprechende Werkzeugzeichnungen für Angebot, Dokumentation und Fertigung erstellen

Schnelle Einführung

Eine kurze Einlernphase ermöglicht das Anfertigen von Zeichnungen bereits nach kürzester Zeit

Komplexe Konturen

Komplexe Konturen über beschreibende Parameter definieren oder die Kontur als DXF importieren

Kühlkanäle mit Abzweigungen

Hinzufügen von gedrallten Kühlmittelbohrungen oder radiale Abzweigungen per Knopfdruck

Schaftgeometrien

Zahlreiche genormte Schaftgeometrien wie z.B. DIN 6535HB (Weldon) bereits enthalten

3D-Modelle nach DIN 4003 / ISO 13399-3D

Erzeugen von DIN / ISO konformen 3D-Modellen direkt aus der Werkzeugzeichnung

Wendeplatten oder PKD-Schneiden

PKD-Bestückung oder ISO-sowie Sonder-Wendeplatten einfach definier- und platzierbar

Datendurchgängigkeit

Die einzigartige Datendurchgängigkeit garantiert die Verwendung von Werkzeugdaten von der Projektierung bis zur Schleif- und Messmaschine

Funktionsumfang

Profitieren Sie von 3D-Werkzeugmodellen nach DIN 4003 und DIN 4000-Daten Ihrer Präzisionswerkzeuge und kommen Sie damit der Nachfrage von Kunden nach einem 3D-Werkzeugmodell bereits in der Angebotsphase nach. CAD-Kenntnisse sind nicht erforderlich. Eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche und Bedienerführung sorgen für hohen Anwenderkomfort und effizientes Arbeiten bei minimaler Einarbeitungszeit.
Ob Bohrer, Fräser, Reibahle, Stufen- oder Konturwerkzeug – die TD Sketcher Suite unterstützt alle gängigen Typen von Zerspanwerkzeugen inklusive PKD-/HM-bestückter oder Wendeplattenwerkzeuge. Komplexe Außenkonturen, Kühlkanäle, Rundschlifffasen und Kernanstiege können in anwenderorientierten Dialogen definiert werden. Eigene Schaftgeometrien werden mit Hilfe eines Kontureditors schnell hinzugefügt und verwaltet. Ist eine DXF-Datei der zu fertigenden Kontur vorhanden, kann auch diese als Vorlage importiert werden.
Einmal in der TD Sketcher Suite erfasste Werkzeugdaten sind jederzeit für die interne Dokumentation, Archivierung und Verwaltung abrufbar. Die dadurch gewonnene Datentransparenz verschafft dem Anwender eine optimale Ausgangsposition bei Verhandlungen, Reklamationen und der Weiterverwendung.

Die Module im Überblick

TD Sketcher Solid

Der TD Sketcher Solid ist das Basismodul der TD Sketcher Suite. Mit ihm erstellen Sie über die Eingabe von Werkzeugparametern nicht nur attraktive Angebotszeichnungen, sondern aus ein- und demselben Datensatz auch gleich die Fertigungszeichnung und die digitalen Zwillinge für den Kunden.
Image

TD Sketcher INSERT

Den ISBE TD Sketcher INSERT haben wir speziell für Zerspanungswerkzeuge mit ISO-Wendeplatten entwickelt. Mit der Software können Sie durch die einfache Eingabe von Außenkontur und ISO-Wendeplatten in wenigen Minuten Angebotszeichnung, Fertigungszeichnung und die digitalen Zwillinge für den Kunden generieren.
Image

TD Converter

Mit dem Tool-Data Converter können Sie Daten von Standard- und Sonderwerkzeugen auf Basis des TD Sketcher 3D konvertieren und vervollständigen. Sie können aus vorhandenen Beständen Daten für verschiedene Anwendungszenarien importieren und aufwerten.
Image

TD Sketcher TIME

Mit dem ISBE TD Sketcher TIME haben Sie Schleif- und Nebenzeiten immer im Blick – und das alles ohne großen Programmieraufwand an der Werkzeugschleifmaschine. Mit nur einem Klick listet das Modul alle Informationen auf, die notwendig sind um eine Angebotskalkulation für das jeweilige Projekt zu erstellen. Der ISBE TD Sketcher TIME ist maschinenunabhängig.
Image

TD Sketcher PROCESS

Mit dem ISBE TD Sketcher PROCESS verwalten Sie auf einfache und übersichtliche Art und Weise Prozess- und Technologiedaten für die verschiedenen Einsatzgebiete des Werkzeuges und bauen sich so eine umfassende digitalen Werkzeugakte auf. So können Sie wichtige Informationen während der Werkzeugauslegung erfassen und für Ihre Kunden bereitstellen. Sie können den TD Sketcher PROCESS in alle bestehenden TD Sketcher Installationen integrieren.
TD Sketcher Solid

TD Sketcher DIAMOND

Mit dem TD Sketcher DIAMOND können Sie speziell PKD- und HM-bestückte Zerspanungswerkzeuge definieren und zeichnen. Die Eigenschaften des Werkzeuges, wie zum Beispiel Außenkontur, PKD Schneidenpositionen und radiale Kühlkanäle, beschreiben Sie ganz einfach auf Anweisung der Software. Aus diesem Datensatz generieren Sie Angebots,- Fertigungszeichnung und die digitalen Zwillinge für den Kunden.
TD Sketcher Solid

TD Sketcher 3D

Mit dem ISBE TD Sketcher 3D können Sie aus 2D-Daten schnell und einfach 3D-Basismodelle nach DIN 4003 / ISO 13399 erstellen und die dazugehörigen DIN 4000 Sachmerkmale erzeugen. Zusätzlich lassen sich die 2D Daten nach DIN 69874 (BMG-Layerstruktur) in eine DXF exportieren. So kann Ihr Kunde bereits in der Angebotsphase die Simulation und Kollisionsprüfung durchführen und Ihnen noch schneller den Auftrag freigeben.
TD Sketcher Solid

TD Sketcher CAM

Mit dem ISBE TD Sketcher CAM können Sie direkt 3D-Grundkörper von PKD-Werkzeugen für die Fertigung generieren. Der TD Sketcher CAM leitet das 3D-Modell direkt aus dem TD Sketcher DIAMOND ab und generiert das 3D-Modell als Flächenmodell (STEP). Dies können Sie dann in Ihr vorhandenes CAM-System für die Fertigung des Werkzeuggrundkörpers übernehmen.
TD Sketcher Solid

TD Sketcher ASSEMBLY

Mit dem ISBE TD Sketcher ASSEMBLY können Sie aus bereits definierten Einzelwerkzeugen Komplettwerkzeuge zusammensetzen und visualisieren. Wenn Sie mehrere Komplettwerkzeuge für eine Operation benötigen, dann legen Sie diese ganz einfach gemeinsam in einem Projekt übersichtlich ab. Die Komplettwerkzeuge können Sie später als DIN 4003 und ISO 13399 STEP-Modelle für die CAM-Programmierung exportieren.
TD Sketcher Solid

3 Gründe
für die TD Sketcher Suite

Flexibler Datenaustausch

Wir beschäftigen uns schon seit Jahren mit dem Thema der Schnittstellen und Standards. Daher haben wir vielfältige Möglichkeiten in der TD Sketcher Suite vorgesehen, um z.B. mit Schleifmaschinen, Messmaschinen oder CAD-Systemen Daten auszutauschen. Selbst die Konvertierung von vorhandenen Werkzeugdaten stellt für die TD Sketcher Suite keine Hürde dar.

Lizenzpakete

Die Anzahl tatsächlich benötigter Lizenzen in Ihrem Unternehmen lassen sich ganz einfach über unsere attraktiven Lizenzpakete steuern. Sie zahlen dabei nur für die erste Lizenz den vollen Preis. Alle weiteren Lizenzen werden mit verschiedenen Paketen hinzugebucht. Genauso verfahren wir mit unseren Erweiterungen und Optionen.

Nutzung

TD Sketcher Anwender bekommen immer Zugriff auf die neueste Version. Für den Monatspreis kann sich jeder den TD Sketcher leisten und sich neue Bereiche erschließen. Der Entschluss auf den TD Sketcher zu setzen wird sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit amortisieren. Bei einer 15 minütigen Einsparung pro Arbeitstag hat sich die Jahresgebühr einer einzelnen Lizenz bereits in einem halben Jahr gerechnet.

Screenshots

Preisgestaltung

Dank verschiedener Pakete passt sich die TD Sketcher Suite flexibel Ihrem Unternehmen an

SOLID
ab €129 / Monat
  • Zeichnungserstellung ohne CAD
  • Bis zu 50% Zeitersparnis
  • Kurze Einlernphase
  • Weiterverwendung als DXF
  • Flexible Kühlkanalauslegung
  • Detailansichten
  • Freie Bemaßungen
  • Toleranzen
  • .
  • .
DIAMOND
ab €189 / Monat
  • Freie PKD-Bestückung
  • Zeichnungserstellung ohne CAD
  • Bis zu 50% Zeitersparnis
  • Kurze Einlernphase
  • Weiterverwendung als DXF
  • Flexible Kühlkanalauslegung
  • Detailansichten
  • Freie Bemaßungen
  • Toleranzen
  • .
INSERT
ab €189 / Monat
  • ISO- und Sonder-Wendeplatten
  • Zeichnungserstellung ohne CAD
  • Bis zu 50% Zeitersparnis
  • Kurze Einlernphase
  • Weiterverwendung als DXF
  • Flexible Kühlkanalauslegung
  • Detailansichten
  • Freie Bemaßungen
  • Toleranzen
  • .

Anfrage an uns

1000 characters left

ISBE Newsletter

ISBE Tool-Designer Sketcher Suite

TD-Sketcher-Logo.png